Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-30
If you have any problem in your technical devices, this is the place to bring in. Excellent service, fair prices , fast , professional and most importantanly reliable . I come from Fremont if anything happens to my phone or any other device . Because I believe in this guy that he can fix it.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-30
Antonio was extremely helpful with fixing my mother’s laptop. She had taken it to three different computer repair center including Fry’s and Office Depot and they weren’t able to fix the hardware issue, they insisted that I should buy my mother a new PC. Antonio was able to save me $300+ and also was able to retrieve my mother’s pictures at minimal cost. Excellent honest service!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-30
Good job. Fast and cheap! Super good service! Will come back!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-30
Very helpful service quick and easy look forward to bring some more things to fix!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-30
Good job. Smart guys. Great work.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-30
Quick and easy service. Reasonable price!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-30
Very good and fast service, get a new sim card in 10 mins!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-30
I am very happy with his work is very professional for many years Antonio repairs my cell and computers very well with a lot of seriousness and fast good price I recommend it widely!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-30
He is really good with what he does . He helped me and my family out with many different situations and when it came to getting rid of some phones he was able to help with that too and give a good price . If I have any problems with my phone he is the first person I call or bring it too. I trust this guy with my technology.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-30
incredible they helped me in a service that neither apple store could help me and icellfixed I achieve it I am very happy I recommend come they are very good.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-30
Fast good & easy repair I walked in walked out within 12 minutes on a screen repair I would highly recommend it!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-04
Thank you, good job, you can only add that we received Paypal payments and everything is complete, thanks